Ray’s 1st International Presentation

I’m waiting at the Montreal airport to return to the DC region. I don’t have time to write a long post, so I’ll write a longer post later about what I experienced in Montreal. Since the main reason I went to Montreal was to present for the 1st time at an international conference, I want to share my presentation. My boss and I, who work for MetroBike, presented at the North American Bikeshare Association (NABSA) Conference about The “Perfect” Site. If the embedded video doesn’t work, here is the video. My boss’ presentation is here.

 

Here are the presentation slides.

2 thoughts on “Ray’s 1st International Presentation

Leave a Reply

